Home People Staff
Document Actions

Staff

by carolinetam last modified March 23, 2015 01:44 PM

Amber Cordts-Cole - Program Coordinator, UCLA/Getty Conservation Program
acordts@ucla.edu 
(310) 825-9407

Randi Danforth - Publications Director, CIoA Press
cioapress@ioa.ucla.edu 
(310) 206-9384

Toby Dusette - Chief Administrative Officer 
tdusette@ioa.ucla.edu
(310) 794-4838

Helle Girey - Director, Public Programs 
hgirey@ucla.edu
(310) 825-0612

Tanja Hrast - Office Coordinator
tanja@ioa.ucla.edu
(310) 794-4837

Tyler Lawrence - Technology Analyst, Social Sciences Computing 
tyler@ssc.ucla.edu

Vanessa Muros - Staff Research Associate, UCLA/Getty Conservation Program
vmuros@ucla.edu
(310) 825-9407

Kimberly Squire - Fund Manager 
ksquire@ioa.ucla.edu
(310) 794-4839

Matthew Swanson - Student Affairs Officer, Archaeology Interdepartmental Program
mswanson@ioa.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4169

Personal tools