Home People Staff
Document Actions

Staff

by carolinetam last modified May 27, 2014 10:34 AM
Amber Cordts-Cole - Program Coordinator, UCLA/Getty Conservation Program

acordts@ucla.edu 
(310) 825-9407

Randi Danforth - Publications Director, CIoA Press

cioapress@ioa.ucla.edu 
(310) 206-9384

Helle Girey - Director, Public Programs 
hgirey@ucla.edu
(310) 825-0612

Tyler Lawrence - Technology Analyst, Social Sciences Computing 
tyler@ssc.ucla.edu

Lisa Park - Fund Manager 
lpark@ioa.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4004

Shannon McGarry - Chief Administrative Officer 
smcgarry@irle.ucla.edu
(310) 794-4839

Vanessa Muros - Staff Research Associate, UCLA/Getty Conservation Program
vmuros@ucla.edu
(310) 825-9407

Erika Santoyo - Student Affairs Officer, Archaeology Graduate Program 
erika.santoyo@ioa.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4169

Kimberly Squire - Office Coordinator
ksquire@ioa.ucla.edu
(310) 794-4837

Personal tools