Home People Staff
Document Actions

Staff

by carolinetam last modified February 10, 2015 11:37 AM

Amber Cordts-Cole - Program Coordinator, UCLA/Getty Conservation Program
acordts@ucla.edu 
(310) 825-9407

Randi Danforth - Publications Director, CIoA Press
cioapress@ioa.ucla.edu 
(310) 206-9384

Toby Dusette - Chief Administrative Officer
tdusette@ioa.ucla.edu 
(310) 794-4838

Helle Girey - Director, Public Programs 
hgirey@ucla.edu
(310) 825-0612

Tanja Hrast - Office Coordinator
tanja@ioa.ucla.edu 
(310) 794-4837

Tyler Lawrence - Technology Analyst, Social Sciences Computing 
tyler@ssc.ucla.edu

Vanessa Muros - Staff Research Associate, UCLA/Getty Conservation Program
vmuros@ucla.edu
(310) 825-9407

Erika Santoyo - Student Affairs Officer, Archaeology Graduate Program 
erika.santoyo@ioa.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4169

Kimberly Squire - Fund Manager
ksquire@ioa.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4004

Personal tools