Visiting Scholars

Current

Alan Farahani - Postdoctoral Fellow; Ph.D., UC Berkeley, 2014
alanfarahani@ucla.edu

Past

Guillermo Algaze 
galgaze@ucsd.edu

Emma Blake
ecblake@email.arizona.edu

Nicholas David
ndavid@ucalgary.ca

Sonali Gupta-Agarwal - Dean's Lecturer; Ph.D., UCLA 2015
sonaliga@ucla.edu 

Michael Harrower 
mharrower@jhu.edu

Mauricio Hernandez - Postdoctoral Fellow; Ph.D., University of Cambridge, 2015
maurih00@ucla.edu 

Anneke Janzen - Postdoctoral Fellow; Ph.D., University of California, Santa Cruz, 2015
annekejanzen@ucla.edu

Elise Luneau -- 2016 Visiting Scholar, German Archaeological Institute

Heather Miller
heather.miller@utoronto.ca

Bernd Mueller-Neuhof -- 2017 Visiting Scholar, German Archaeological Institute 

Bernd.Mueller-Neuhof@dainst.de

Colin Renfrew
acr10@cam.ac.uk

Andrea Ricci - 2015 Visiting Scholar, German Archaeological Institute
andrea.ricci@dainst.de

Steven Rosen
rosen@bgu.ac.il